The Cadogan Public Library is governed by trustees appointed by the Municipal District of Provost.  Our current board chair is Debbie Nelson and our library manager is Rochelle Scammell. Library board meetings are open to the public. If you are interested in sitting on our library board please contact us for more information.

MD of Provost Library Board Members

  • Deb Nelson, Cadogan Representative
  • Tim Nordin, Amisk Representative and Chair
  • Roxanna Wotschell, Bodo Representative
  • Jackie Almberg, Czar Representative
  • Sandra Johnson, Hughenden Representative
  • Kelly Heinrich, Provost Representative
  • Lonnie Kozlinski, MD of Provost Representative